After many years of thinking by others that I was one already, tomorrow I will become a legal father. A child will be born that I helped create and will have my last name. It has been a process, a long process where I have seen my lady grow and develop over these past 9-10 months. Being that we are both stubborn people that like to control things, we are going to have to find a balance in finding out what is best for our child, and also filtering the opinions of others who have and don’t have children, and feel that know everything. I know that we will be fine, as she is a wonderful person and we will help each other out in every situation. I don’t have a solid emotion right now, the closest is excitement but overall I’m just looking forward to seeing and holding my little girl. man i’m so happy right now lol.

